Frontier Episodes

Human Spirits Arc

01- All Aboard

02- Lobomon: Warrior of Light

03- Kumamon Baby, Light my Fire

04- Kazemon Kicks it

05- Ladies and Gentlemen: The Beetlemon

06- A Molehill out of a Mountain

07- Island of Misfit Boys

08- Odd One Out

09- Welcome to my Nightmare

Beast Spirits Arc

10- Can’t Keep a Grumblemon Down

11- A Hunka Hunka BurningGreymon

12- Fear and Loathing in Los Arboles

13- Better an Egg than an Egg Shell

14- No Whamon

15- Beastie Girl

16- The Swiss Family Digimon

17- Bizarre Bazaar

18- Trailmon vs. Trailmon

19- You Want Fries with That?

Duskmon Arc

20- From Dawn to Duskmon

21- Darkest Before Duskmon

22- Home Again, Takuya Returns

23- Sockit Takuya

24- Alone, but Never Alone

25- The Dark Heart of Friendship

26- Zoe’s Unbeelievable Adventure

27- Stuck in Sakkakumon with You

28- Darkness Before the Dawn

29- Phantasmagoric Sakkakumon

30- O, Brother, Who Art Thou?

31- Workin’ on the Train Gang

32- My Brother in Spirit

33- Ne’er the Twins Shall Meet

Cherubimon Mini-Arc

34- Operation: Free Ophanimon

35- Takuya and Koji’s Evolution Revolution

36- Ice Ice Baby

37- Cherubimania

Royal Knights Arc

38- It Can’t Be!  Lucemon Reappears!

39- The Man in the Moon is You

40- The Bully Pulpit

41- Jerks and the Beanstalk

42- Glean Eggs and Scram

43- Bad to the Bones

44- Now You See it, Now You Don’t

45- All Aboard the Tag Team Express

46- To Make the World Go Away

47- When Knights Fall

Lucemon Arc

48- The Brothers Yin and Yang

49- Lucemon on the Loose

50- End of the Line

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *